Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Well..



Well i'll keep it brief. The sole reason being i do actually have a history essay to do for McGrann so should do that really what with him being an utter cockmunch who will not be best pleased if i don't do it.


So what is new you may ask, well simply put little. Life is nice and dull as always but alas there is always the weekends to make it all seem like it is performed for a reason.....WEED, BOOZE and GOOD TIMES.


I added CP to make my blog more controversial. Well I finished House season 2 thus making it 46 episode so that is 46x45mins=2070mins so 34 and a half hours watching House wow that is a sweet day and a half, kinda wasted really i gained little from it, while good, in the long term just a day and a half of my life I could have spent in a better way.


Well fuck the downer's, Halo 3 : ODST is coming out next year a rather pointless name change but meh, it looks pretty good but then again Halo 3 looked awesom but was to put it bluntly a through disappointment but that it because Bungie now fail. (the multiplayer is good, but again it is no Halo 2).
Song of the moment: Oldschool (pussyole) by Dizzee Rascal
T.V Show of the moment: Heroes
Movie at the moment: Kindom of heaven directors cut.









1 comment:

Digi said...

okok

since you know i have a thing for japaneese girls
that picture is AWESOME
and i want her.....now

also

good blog

=]